SMK REPS in the Americas


Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
4855 River Green Parkway
Suite 310
Duluth, GA 30096
Phone: 770-416-6075
Contact: Sherri Householder
sales@cartbean.com
Territory: Georgia & Eastern Tennessee

Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
249 North Highway 16
Riverwalk #8
Denver, NC 28037
Phone:704-451-5787
Contact: Dale Russell
drussell@cartbean.com
Territory: North & South Carolina

Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
1195 Stevenson Road
Ardmore, TN 38449
Phone: 931-347-7177
Contact: Tom Wolf
twolf@cartbean.com
Territory: Alabama, Mississippi, & Western Tennessee

Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
215 Riverwalk Circle
Cary, NC 72511
Phone: 919-696-7226
Contact: Ed Bray
ebray@cartbean.com
Territory: North & South Carolina

METCOM Associates
2060 Kipling Court
Highland Park, IL 60035
Phone: 847-993-1100
Contact: Marty Rubin
martyr@metcomassoc.com
Territory: Illinois & Eastern and Southern Wisconsin

Nexus Technology Sales
1600 Deer Park Avenue
Suite C
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: 631-843-0100
Contact: Bill Pecce
wpecce@nexustec.com
Territory: New York

Torbellon, Inc.
6-295 Queen Street East
Suite 270
Brampton, Ontario L6W 4S6
Canada
Phone: 905-698-4150
Contact: John Francey
sales@torbellon.com
Territory: Canada

Regional REP.
Calle 131 No 58-35 T1-401
Bogotá D.C.
Colombia
Phone: +57 (1) 663 45 22 (Colombia)
Phone: 619- 270-9515 (USA)
Contact: Jorge Contreras
jcontreras@smkusa.com
Territory: Colombia

SMK Distributors in North America


Aero-Space Southwest, Inc.
Phoenix Location

21450 North 3rd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 800-289-2779, 623-582-2779
http://www.aerospacesw.com

Aero-Space Southwest, Inc.
Silicon Valley Location

2300 Zanker Road, Unit D
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: 800-661-9440, 408-434-9440
http://www.aerospacesw.com

Aero-Space Southwest, Inc.
Anaheim Location

925 E. Orangefair Lane
Anaheim, CA 92801
Phone: 800-289-2779, 714-221-1550
http://www.aerospacesw.com

Aero-Space Southwest, Inc.
Northwest/Seattle Location

22118 20th Avenue S.E., Unit G140
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: 800-289-2779, 425-984-2001
http://www.aerospacesw.com

Aero-Space Southwest, Inc.
Guadalajara Location

Calle Independencia NO. 220
Col. Sta. Maria Tequerpepan, C.P. 45601
Tiaquepaque Jalisco, Mexico
Phone: 888-907-1036, (0133) 3612-6786
http://www.aerospacesw.com

HI-TEK Electronics Inc.
1500 Soldiers Field Road
Brighton, MA 02135
Phone: 617-787-5442
Fax: 617-787-5443
Contact: Mr. Dana Scott
http://www.hitekelec.com

Pilgrim Electronics, Inc.
103 Thomaston Road
Harwinton, CT 06791-1633
Phone 860-482-3007
Fax: 860-626-1771
http://www.pilgrimelectronics.com